The Indiegogo campaign for Amok/Allusions went live last night!

Allusions of Innocence was compiled and edited by me, and it is an anthology I am really proud of. It took me in directions I didn’t expect, and I think the final product is really exceptional. It is full of weird, creepy, disturbing, funny stories, and every one of them is fantastic.

Amok: An Anthology of Asia-Pacific Speculative Fiction was compiled and edited by my partner-in-publishing at Solarwyrm, Dominica Malcolm. I haven’t read all the stories in it yet, but what I have seen is pretty amazing. And, of course, if you’re a fan of my work, it contains a brand new story by your truly called Love and Statues, set right here in Dunedin.

You can also get your mitts on the two other books in Solarwyrm’s back catalogue, Fae Fatales: A Fantasy Noir Anthology, which I edited, and Dom’s novel Adrift.

So, get thee hence to the Indiegogo page if you’re interested in any or all of these awesome books, peruse the rewards options, and hit the “Contribute Now” button. Go go do it! 

 

