Wow, I do not post here often enough, so here’s a bit of an update on what’s going on in my world.

Allusions of Innocence: My next anthology from Solarwyrm Press is almost ready to go. Dom and I have been finalising details, and getting the Indiegogo campaign ready to go, and it is close. I expect we’ll have it up and running maybe next week, and certainly the week after that. Allusions is great – I am really proud of it. It has 18 amazing stories in it by 18 awesome writers, many of whom I had never heard of before doing this. The cover designer, Luke Spooner, did an amazing job, and I think the final product is really nifty. Date of publication is 30 April, but you’ll be able to get it earlier from the Indiegogo campaign if you so desire.

Amok: An Anthology of Asia-Pacific Speculative Fiction: Dom’s Solarwyrm anthology contains my story Love and Statues, which is set right here in Dunedin. Date of publication is 30 April, but you’ll be able to get it earlier from the Indiegogo campaign if you so desire.

Happily Never After: This anthology from Fey Publishing contains my story SmallMarg and the Star-Heart, and I believe is also coming out in the next couple of months.

A Girl of Sun and Shadow: This is the working title of my Sunshine book, which I am still writing in bits and pieces. I’ve been posting occasional extracts on my FB writers page, so if you’re following me there you can get previews.

Top Secret Project: I have another cool thing in the works, which I hope to be able to reveal later today or early tomorrow, depending on how quickly people get back to me with information. This one has me all abuzz and afire with that awesome creative juice that happens when your muse wakes up and smacks you upside the head.

So that’s what I’m up to! When I put it all in one place it’s actually kind of impressive. Watch this space for info on the new project, coming soon!

