Tags

, , ,

Icarus did not fly at this time. Woe! 

 

That’s okay. I haven’t given up on that project yet, and to be fair it was kind of a high end product, requiring a significant starting funding target. It is not over, and will be back, once Josh and I have had some talks about how to proceed. 

On that note, I’d like to announce my latest project! It is an anthology of Fantasy Noir stories! Those of you who have been around a while will know that this is something I have been working on for a long time. It’s all ready to go now though. Stories are selected, typesetting is mostly done, all I need is the funding to pay my writers, and print the books. 

This has a significantly lower threshold than Icarus, so I am a lot more confident that we’ll make it. *bounce* Exciting. 

It’s a doubley exciting one, because it will also be the first publication of Solarwyrm Press, a small cooperative indie press I’ve been working on with Dom Malcolm. 

 

So many exciting new things!  

 

So, come and support us. Buy the book, like our page, share the link. 

 

Be a patron of the arts. 🙂 

